West Baton Rouge Parish Schools

We are making awesome happen!

Meet the Board

School Board President: Jason Manola

School Board Vice President: Dr. Atley Walker

District I

Craig Sarradet
6904 Hwy. 1, South
Addis, Louisiana  70710
225-921-3035 (cell)
225-749-7744 (home)
cmsarradet@bellsouth.net

District II

Toby Sarradet
4087 Emily Drive
Brusly, Louisiana  70719
225-328-2674 (cell)
225-749-9920 (home)
tsarradet@ur.com

District III

Dr. Atley D. Walker, Sr.
3751 Lukeville Lane
Brusly, Louisiana 70719
225-771-3871 (work)
225-749-3036 (home)
netaatley@aol.com

District IV

Ronald P. LeBlanc
740 Oaks Avenue
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767
225-353-8896 (work)
225-346-8127 (home)
rpleblanc@dow.com

District V

Leon N. Goudeau
515 Heliotrope
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
225-383-6392 (home)
mrgoudeau@yahoo.com

Rose Roche2.jpg

District VI

Rose Roche'
4014 North River Road
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
rose.roche@wbrschools.net

District VII

G.A. Chustz, Jr.
P.O. Box 204
Erwinville, Louisiana  70729
225-769-5811 (work)
225-627-9389 (home)
alden@slscompanyinc.com

District VIII

Jason Manola
2644 Riverside Drive
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
225-490-8503 (work)
225-749-3432 (home)
jason.manola@wbrcouncil.org

District IX

Michael A. Maranto
18515 North River Road
Bueche, Louisiana  70720
225-627-5689 (home)
MikeM@FerraraFire.com

At-Large

Teri Bergeron
2944 Main Street
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767
225-278-9515 (cell)
225-344-2239 (home)
225-387-2927 (work)
tbergeron0613@gmail.com